Governors & Members Information for year ending 2021/22

Members

Janet Flawith Lesley Emery Rosemary Lowe Alan Baker

Trustees

*# Andy McQuaid (Resigned 31 August 2022, Chair of Trustees & Link Trustee) Chris White *# (Headteacher & Accounting Officer) James Royley (Parent Trustee) (Co-opted, Chair of Quality Committee)

Linda Bickley

Maureen Lambert # (Co-opted)

Sophie Thomson (Resigned 1 May 2021, Staff Trustee)

David Ruffett (Co-opted) Emily Robertshaw # (Parent Trustee)

(Co-opted, Chair of Trustees From 1 September 2022) Tim Pearce

Kath Starmer (Co-opted) Hannah Lockett Bates# (Parent Trustee)

Ume Sundas (Co-opted by members Appointed 9 November 2022) # (Co-opted by members Appointed 9 November 2022) Elaine Hackett # (Co-opted by members Appointed 9 November 2022) Kate Kopaczel Alex Higginson # (Co-opted by members Appointed 9 November 2022)

Member of the Quality Committee

^{*} Member of the Resource Committee

Trustee	Full	Quality	Resources	Meetings attended	Total possible
Andy McQuaid Chair of Full & Resources Committee	3 of 4	4 of 4	2 of 4	9	12
Chris White Head Teacher & Accounting Officer	4 of 4	4 of 4	4 of 4	12	12
Kath Starmer	2 of 4		3 of 4	5	8
Tim Pearce	4 of 4		4 of 4	8	8
James Royley	3 of 4		0 of 4	3	8
David Ruffett	1 of 4		3 of 4	4	8
Hannah Lockett Bates	4 of 4	2 of 4		6	8
Maureen Lambert	2 of 4	2 of 4		4	8
Linda Bickley Chair of Quality Committee	4 of 4	4 of 4		8	8
Sophie Thompson	Teacher on maternity leave then left the Board of Trustees at end of tenure May 2022				
Emily Robertshaw	3 of 4	2 of 4		5	8