BIRKETT HOUSE SCHOOL – GOVERNORS – SEPT 2022 – AUGUST 2023 PECUNIARY INTERESTS

NAME	Pecuniary Interests
Mr Tim Pearce	None
Hannah Lockett-Bates	None
Mr C White	Trustee Bamboozle Theatre Group Governor Thistly Meadow School Management Committee Oakfield School
Alex Higginson	None
Elaine Hackett	None
Kath Starmer	None
Ume Ahmed	None
Kate Kopaczel	None
Linda Bickley	None
Emily Robertshaw	None
James Royley	None
David Ruffett	None
Richard Copson	Access Rating CIC - Director